Staff Directory

Department Department Head Phone Number E-Mail Address
Assessor Jodi Jergens 712.852.3823 jjergens@paloaltocounty.iowa.gov
Attorney Anne Quail 712.852.3267 aquail@paiowaattorney.us
Auditor Carmen Moser 712.852.2924 cmoser@paloaltocounty.iowa.gov
Clerk of Court Tami Christensen 712.852.3603 tami.christensen@iowacourts.gov
Conservation Rob Allen 712.837.4866 paccb@ruthventel.com
Emergency Management Kayla Hagen 712.852.4997 kayla.hagen@paloaltosheriff.com
Environmental Health Ben Huntley 712.852.3058 bhuntley@emmetcounty.iowa.gov
Engineer Walter Davis-Oeth 712.852.3001 paloaltoengineer@yahoo.com
IRVM Kent Malm 712.298.0243 pacirvm@gmail.com
General Assistance Lisa Black 712.852.2832
Public Health Sarah Strohman 712.852.5419 strohmans@mercyhealth.com
Recorder Susan Ruppert 712.852.3701 sruppert@paloaltocounty.iowa.gov
Sheriff John King 712.852.3535 jking@paloaltosheriff.com
Treasurer Robin Jamison 712.852.3844 rjamison@paloaltocounty.iowa.gov
Veteran’s Affairs Vicky Merwald 712.852.2066 vmerwald@paloaltocounty.iowa.gov
Zoning/Solid Waste Aletha King 712.852.3058 aking@paloaltocounty.iowa.gov